Vet Girl  Webinars

June 27, 2017: Diagnosis and treatment of canine hyperadrenocorticism: K.I.S.S.

Don’t let hyperadrenocorticism make you hyper!

Join us for a 2-hour VETgirl online veterinary CE webinar where Dr. Peter Chapman, DACVIM, discusses the best practices for diagnosing canine hyperadrenocorticism and the pitfalls to watch out for. In this lecture, Dr. Chapman will also review the medical treatment of hyperadrenocorticism - whether to treat, how to treat and how to monitor these long term patients. Learn how to best manage your patients with hyperadrenocorticism!

Topic: Diagnosis and treatment of canine hyperadrenocorticism: K.I.S.S.
Speaker: Dr. Peter Chapman, BVetMed(Hons), DECVIM-CA, DACVIM, MRCVS
Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Time: 9-11pm EST (8-10pm CST, 7-9pm MST, 6-8pm PST) - Need time zone help? CLICK HERE
Total RACE-approved CE credit hours: 2 hours
RACE Program #: 785-29030
Cost: FREE for ELITE members, otherwise $50/2 CE Credits

Not a VETgirl ELITE member? VETgirl ELITE members receive 40+ hours of RACE-approved, online veterinary CE/year ($199). That way, you know that you have flexibility to view any of our webinars and listen to our podcasts when you have time.

All the webinars are recorded and can be viewed 24/7 after their release date for CE credit. If you’re watching the recording later on, don’t forget to take the CE quiz with it when you’re done to get your CE certificate!

Join HERE!

*Note: Viewing this webinar is for individual use only; VETgirl webinars are not designed nor meant to be viewed in a group setting due to RACE-CE audit purposes. Inappropriate sharing or viewing of the webinar may result in revoking of membership.

RACE-CE provider name: VETgirl, LLC
RACE Provider number: 785
RACE Program number: 29030

This program has been approved for continuing education credit in jurisdictions which recognize AAVSB RACE approval; however participants should be aware that some boards have limitations on the number of hours accepted in certain categories and/or restrictions on certain methods of delivery of continuing education. Call VETgirl (858.859.1838) for further questions.

Please contact the AAVSB RACE program if you have any comments/concerns regarding this program’s validity or relevancy to the veterinary profession.

2 thoughts on “June 27, 2017: Diagnosis and treatment of canine hyperadrenocorticism: K.I.S.S.

  1. Hello, I am interested in registering for the webinar but I’m not a member. I plan to just pay the 50$ for this webinar but I can’t see how to do that. The website only gives me the option to pay for membership.
    Is there a way to just pay for the one webinar?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

From our Customers