Vet Girl  Webinars

March 17, 2015: Atopic Dermatitis (1 hr)

Do atopic dermatitis cases make your skin crawl?

In this FREE 1-hour VETgirl webinar sponsored by ACTT Allergy Management, Dr. Tim Strauss, DACVD reviewed the etiopathology of atopic dermatitis, the common sequela, and the long-term management of this common skin disease. This lecture also reviewed client communication and how to educate clients on the importance of comprehensive, long term treatment plans to control allergies and secondary sequela of allergic skin disease.

Title: Atopic Dermatitis: Etiopathology, case management and client communication
Date: Delivered March 17, 2015
Time: 7-8pm EST (6-7pm CST, 5-6pm MST, 4-5pm PST)
Speaker: Dr. Tim Strauss, DACVD
Hours: 1 hour of RACE-approved CE
Thanks to generous sponsorship by ACTT Allergy Management, this webinar was delivered LIVE, free to all!

ALK Logo

Not a VETgirl member? VETgirl members receive 100+ hours of RACE-approved, online veterinary CE/year ($249). That way, you know that you have flexibility to view any of our webinars and listen to our podcasts when you have time.

For time zone help, click here.

Questions? You can always contact us via our Contact Us page.

RACE-CE provider name: VETgirl, LLC
RACE Provider number: 785

This program is RACE-approved for continuing education credit in jurisdictions which recognize AAVSB RACE approval; however participants should be aware that some boards have limitations on the number of hours accepted in certain categories and/or restrictions on certain methods of delivery of continuing education. Call VETgirl (858.859.1838) for further questions.

Please contact the AAVSB RACE program if you have any comments/concerns regarding this program’s validity or relevancy to the veterinary profession.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

From our Customers