Vet Girl  Webinars

January 29, 2019: Facebook LIVE: 1-year after the CIV outbreak: What do I need to know?

In this VETgirl online veterinary CE webinar, Dr. Melissa Bourgeois, DVM, PhD, DACVM (Virology, Immunology), reviews the the CIV outbreak: Where are we 1 year later and what do YOU need to know!

Topic: Facebook LIVE: 1-year after the CIV outbreak: What do I need to know?
Speaker: Dr. Melissa Bourgeois, DVM, PhD, DACVM (Virology, Immunology)
Date: Delivered: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Time: 3-3:30pm EST (2-2:30pm CST, 1-1:30pm MST, 12-12:30pm PST)
Total RACE-approved CE credit hours: 0.5 hours
RACE Program #: 785-35705
Thanks to sponsorship from Merck Animal Health, free to all!

Not a VETgirl ELITE member? VETgirl ELITE members receive 100+ hours of RACE-approved, online veterinary CE/year ($249). That way, you know that you have flexibility to view any of our webinars (including large animal, veterinary technician, and leadership webinars) and listen to our podcasts when you have time.

All the webinars are recorded and can be viewed 24/7 after their release date for CE credit. If you’re watching the recording later on, don’t forget to take the CE quiz with it when you’re done to get your CE certificate!

Join HERE!

*Note: Viewing this webinar is for individual use only; VETgirl webinars are not designed nor meant to be viewed in a group setting due to RACE-CE audit purposes. Inappropriate sharing or viewing of the webinar may result in revoking of membership.

RACE-CE provider name: VETgirl, LLC
RACE Provider number: 785
RACE Program number: 35705

This program has been approved for continuing education credit in jurisdictions which recognize AAVSB RACE approval; however participants should be aware that some boards have limitations on the number of hours accepted in certain categories and/or restrictions on certain methods of delivery of continuing education. Call VETgirl (858.859.1838) for further questions.

Please contact the AAVSB RACE program if you have any comments/concerns regarding this program’s validity or relevancy to the veterinary profession.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

From our Customers