Vet Girl  VETgirl Blog

The Role of Mobile Tech in Vet Ed and Beyond!

Interested in making a mobile app for your veterinary clinic website page? Intimidated by your tablet? Not sure how to apply mobile technology to veterinary medicine?

Join us for a 1.5 hour lecture by Abhishek "Shake" Chatterjee, University of Minnesota DVM Candidate, 2014. He previously presented this lecture at AVMA 2013. This lecture will review mobile technology in veterinary medicine. Abhishek Chatterjee is the CEO of Vetcetera, LLC, and will talk about how to a) be less intimidated by your tablet, b) how to OWN your smartphone, c) how to make a mobile-friendly app for your clinic, and d) how to apply mobile technology to veterinary medicine.

Title: Limitless: The Role of Mobile Tech in Vet Ed and Beyond (Become a trial member FREE to register:  LINK HERE)
Date: April 16th, 2014 from 7– 8:30 pm EST (6 – 7:30 pm CST; 5 – 6:30 pm MST; 4 – 5:30 pm PST)
Speaker: Abhishek ‘Shake’ Chatterjee, DVM 2014 candidate
Hours: 1.5 hours RACE-CE approved
Free for the veterinary community!

Not a VETgirl member? VETgirl members receive 100+ hours of RACE-approved, online veterinary CE/year ($249). That way, you know that you have flexibility to view any of our webinars and listen to our podcasts when you have time.

Questions? You can always contact us via our Contact Us page.

RACE-CE provider name: VetGirl, LLC
RACE Provider number: 785

This program has been approved for continuing education credit in jurisdictions which recognize AAVSB RACE approval; however participants should be aware that some boards have limitations on the number of hours accepted in certain categories and/or restrictions on certain methods of delivery of continuing education. Call VetGirl (858.859.1838) for further questions.

Please contact the AAVSB RACE program if you have any comments/concerns regarding this program’s validity or relevancy to the veterinary profession.

 

2 thoughts on “The Role of Mobile Tech in Vet Ed and Beyond!

  1. I would like to watch this recording, but there is not one attached like there is with the others. How do I view this webinar?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

From our Customers