Vet Girl  Webinars

April 9, 2014: All I need to know about entering clinics (1 hr)

Are you a third year veterinary student about to enter clinics?

Scared you're going to get killed in clinics and not be able to keep up?

In this VetGirl lecture, Dr. Justine Lee, DACVECC, DABT gave some helpful hints on how to survive clinics! This veterinary continuing education webinar reviewed helpful hints such as "The BIG 4" (PCV/TS/BG/AZO), how to interpret venous blood gases in 3 minutes or less, how to care for your patients well, and how to make the most out of this important year!

Title: All I need to know about entering clinics (AKA “How not to screw up in clinics”)
Date: Wednesday, April 9, 2014 from 7 - 8 pm EST (6 - 7 pm CST; 5 - 6 pm MST; 4 – 5 pm PST)
Speakers: Dr. Justine Lee, DVM, DACVECC, DABT
Hours: 1 hour
Note: This was a FREE webinar and had no RACE-CE approval, as it was focused for veterinary students!

Once the webinar is completed, the video recording will appear here for VetGirl ELITE members only!

What if you are unable to attend at that time? All VetGirl ELITE members have the flexibility to view any of our veterinary CE webinars when you have time. All the webinars are recorded and can be viewed 24/7 after their release date.

Questions? You can always reach us via our Contact Us page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

From our Customers