Vet Girl  Webinars

April 3, 2016: Canine Theriogenology: What the general practitioner needs to know (2 hrs)

About to examine an "ADR" female dog?
Not sure what your top differentials should be?
Join us for a VETgirl online veterinary continuing education lecture with Dr. Peggy Root Kustritz, DVM, MMedEd, PhD, DACT, as she discusses some of the most common disorders of the female canine reproductive tract. In this 2-hour lecture, Dr. Root will review the clinical signs, etiology, and approach to reproductive tract disorders in intact and spayed female dogs and discuss updates regarding diagnosis and therapy.

Topic: Canine Theriogenology: What the general practitioner needs to know
Speaker: Dr. Peggy Root Kustritz, DVM, MMedEd, PhD, DACT
Date: Delivered Sunday, April 3, 2016
Time: 9-11 pm EST (8-10 pm CST, 7-9 pm MST, 6-8pm PST) - Need time zone help? CLICK HERE
Total RACE-approved CE credit hours: 2 hours
Program #: 785-31137
Free for ELITE members; otherwise $40/2 hours webinar

Not a VETgirl member? VETgirl members receive 100+ hours of RACE-approved, online veterinary CE/year ($249). That way, you know that you have flexibility to view any of our webinars and listen to our podcasts when you have time.

For time zone help, click here.

*Note: Purchase or viewing of this webinar is for individual use only; VETgirl webinars are not designed nor meant to be viewed in a group setting due to RACE-CE audit purposes. Inappropriate sharing or viewing of the webinar may result in revoking of membership.

Questions? You can always contact us via our Contact Us page.

RACE-CE provider name: VETgirl, LLC
RACE Provider number: 785
RACE Program number: 31137

This program has been approved for continuing education credit in jurisdictions which recognize AAVSB RACE approval; however participants should be aware that some boards have limitations on the number of hours accepted in certain categories and/or restrictions on certain methods of delivery of continuing education. Call VETgirl (858.859.1838) for further questions.

Please contact the AAVSB RACE program if you have any comments/concerns regarding this program’s validity or relevancy to the veterinary profession.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

From our Customers