Vet Girl  Webinars

July 21, 2019: Practice Management: As Goes Diagnostics, So Goes Your Practice/Production

Urine: It's liquid gold, according to some!

Before you wipe up that urine spill, should you be considering a urinalysis?

In this VETgirl online veterinary CE webinar, Fritz Wood, CPA, CFP reviews how to increase practice production by increasing lab activity in veterinary medicine. Whether it's a sick patient, “well” pet, pre-anesthetic screen, or part of long-term medication monitoring, learn about the importance of utilizing your diagnostics in your clinic.

Topic: Practice Management: As Goes Diagnostics, so Goes Your Practice/Production
Speaker: Fritz Wood, CPA, CFP
Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
Time: 8-9pm EST (7-8pm CST, 6-7pm MST, 5-6 pm PST) - Need time zone help? CLICK HERE
Total RACE-approved CE credit hours: 1 hour
RACE Program #: 785-33007
Cost: Free for ELITE members; otherwise $50/1-hour webinar

Not a VETgirl ELITE member? VETgirl ELITE members receive 100+ hours of RACE-approved, online veterinary CE/year ($249). That way, you know that you have flexibility to view any of our webinars (including large animal, veterinary technician, and leadership webinars) and listen to our podcasts when you have time.

All the webinars are recorded and can be viewed 24/7 after their release date for CE credit. If you’re watching the recording later on, don’t forget to take the CE quiz with it when you’re done to get your CE certificate!

Join HERE!

*Note: Viewing this webinar is for individual use only; VETgirl webinars are not designed nor meant to be viewed in a group setting due to RACE-CE audit purposes. Inappropriate sharing or viewing of the webinar may result in revoking of membership.

RACE-CE provider name: VETgirl, LLC
RACE Provider number: 785
RACE Program number: 33007

This program has been approved for continuing education credit in jurisdictions which recognize AAVSB RACE approval; however participants should be aware that some boards have limitations on the number of hours accepted in certain categories and/or restrictions on certain methods of delivery of continuing education. Call VETgirl (858.859.1838) for further questions. Please contact the AAVSB RACE program if you have any comments/concerns regarding this program’s validity or relevancy to the veterinary profession.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

From our Customers