广告咨询

广告咨询

第一个兽医播客和网络研讨会学习工具技术提供 RACE 批准的兽医 CE

加入该组织

有兴趣与 VETgirl 一起做广告,#1 在线兽医继续教育 (CE) 服务为兽医和兽医技术人员提供 RACE 批准的 CE? 下面,您将找到一些不同的 VETgirl 广告选项。 如果您有其他想法,请发送电子邮件至 [电子邮件保护] 我们可以为您讨论定制策略和定价模型。


在我们 2013 年开展业务的第一年,VETgirl 有机会与超过 10,000-25,000 名兽医、兽医学生和兽医技术人员进行互动。 从那时起,我们已经成长为最大的成长型企业之一 社会化媒体 在兽医领域的存在,并很高兴看到持续增长。

目前,有几种方式可以通过 VETgirl 做广告:

赞助播客节目
VETgirl 是下载量排名第一的兽医播客! 我们的 1-10 分钟播客提供兽医医学内容等等! VETgirl 发布了一个新的 播客 至少每周一,仅在 iOS 设备上就已在全球 4.5 个国家/地区下载超过 170 万次。 在剧集开始时使用录制的赞助商消息(最长 15 秒)进行广告宣传。 例如,对于哮喘猫的气溶胶储存室(垫片)的播客,广告语可以阅读“这个播客由 Trudell医学国际, 制造商 航空猫 和 AeroDawg 钱伯斯。 这些腔室专为向小动物输送定量吸入器药物而设计。 欲了解更多信息,请访问 www.aerokat.com。”

作为奖励,我们记录您的消息 直接进入整体音频文件,这意味着您的赞助商信息将成为该剧集的一部分,持续 1 年,并随着时间的推移影响越来越多的人。

以下是赞助播客的示例格式:

兽医学中的肥料毒性——我们知道什么?

赞助一个 VETgirl 博客
VETgirl 发布了一个新的 新闻 每星期五。 内容范围从医疗到工作与生活的平衡,再到兽医专业人士的更新。 这些博客在社交媒体上得到了大力推广。 有关博客内容和赞助的更多信息,请直接联系我们。

赞助 YouTube LIVE 活动
VETgirl 在第二大最受欢迎的搜索引擎 YouTube 上提供 30 分钟或更少的 LIVE 活动。 VETgirl 的 YouTube 频道拥有超过 2 名订阅者,可以使用专有软件与 YouTube LIVE 一起提供独特的 LIVE 教育内容,以展示演讲者、VETgirl 团队和同步 PowerPoint。 这些活动也可以在提前通知的情况下获得 RACE 批准。

赞助 RACE 批准的网络研讨会
VETgirl ELITE 是一项以 269 美元/年的价格提供给订阅者的附加服务,提供 150 多个小时的 RACE 批准 CE 以播客和网络研讨会的形式。 我们每年提供超过 24 次网络研讨会。 如果会员无法在现场观看网络研讨会,则兽医在线 CE 网络研讨会将实时交付并录制,以供会员日后观看。 赞助此选项将在网络研讨会开始时为您提供 1 到 3 分钟的个人自述会议,以发表开幕词。 您的公司徽标将出现在每张网络研讨会幻灯片上,主徽标将出现在网络研讨会的开始和结束幻灯片上。

在我们的社交媒体平台上做广告!
VETgirl有一个忠诚的,不断成长的 Facebook 紧随其后,每月覆盖近 7-10 万人。 VETgirl 在社交媒体上吸引了兽医界的关注,在 Facebook 上有超过 217,000 名粉丝,在 Instagram 上有 119,000 名粉丝。 我们的增长是有机的(例如,非付费),这意味着我们的用户参与是真实的,而不是虚构的。

如果您有任何问题或想讨论自定义选项,请发送电子邮件至 [电子邮件保护]. 如果您有任何问题,请不要犹豫,我们会尽力回答。 此外,我们的主要兽医合作伙伴还可应要求提供评论和参考资料!

VETgirl 自学资料库预览

浏览全部 CE 自学资料库内容

搜索

Advertise with VETgirl

Advertise with VETgirl

The first veterinary podcast and webinar learning tool technology providing RACE-approved veterinary CE

Become a Member

Interested in advertising with VETgirl, the #1 online veterinary continuing education (CE) service offering RACE-approved CE for veterinarians and veterinary technicians?  Below, you’ll find a few different options for advertising with VETgirl.  If you had something else in mind, email us at advertising@vetgirlontherun.com and we can discuss a custom strategy and pricing model for you.

In our first year of business in 2013, VETgirl has had the opportunity to interact with over 10,000-25,000 veterinarians, veterinary students, and veterinary technicians. Since then, we have grown to one of the largest growing social media presences in veterinary medicine, and are excited to see continued growth.

Currently, there are several ways to advertise with VETgirl:

Sponsor a Podcast Episode
VETgirl is the #1 downloaded veterinary podcast out there!. Our 10-30 minute podcasts provide veterinary medical content and so much more! VETgirl releases a new podcast at least every Monday, and have been downloaded over 3.4 million times across 170 countries throughout the world on just iOS devices. Advertise with a recorded sponsor message (up to 15 seconds) at the beginning of an episode. For example, for the podcast on an aerosol holding chamber (spacer) for cats with asthma, the jingle can read “This podcast is sponsored by Trudell Medical International, manufacturers of the AeroKat and AeroDawg Chambers. The chambers are designed specifically for the delivery of metered dose inhaler medication to small animals. For more information visit www.aerokat.com.”

As a bonus, we record your message directly into the overall audio file, meaning your sponsor message will be a part of the episode for 1 year and reach more and more people over time.

Here’s an example format of a sponsored podcast:

Fertilizer Toxicity in Veterinary Medicine – What do we know?

Sponsor a VETgirl Blog
VETgirl releases a new blog every Friday. Content ranges from medical to work-life balance to updates for veterinary professionals. These blogs are heavily promoted on social media. Contact us directly for more information on blog content and sponsorship.

Sponsor a YouTube LIVE Event
VETgirl offers 30-minute or less LIVE events on YouTube, the 2nd most popular search engine. VETgirl has over 14,000 subscribers to their YouTube channel, and can provide unique LIVE, educational content using proprietary software in conjunction with YouTube LIVE to show the speaker, VETgirl team and a simultaneous PowerPoint. These events can also be RACE-approved with advanced notice.

Sponsor a RACE-Approved Webinar
VETgirl ELITE, an additional service provided to subscribers at $249/year, offers 100+ hours of RACE-approved CE in the form of both podcasts and webinars. We offer over 24+ webinars/year.  The veterinary online CE webinars are delivered live and recorded for member viewing at a later date if they are not able to view the webinar at the live showing. Sponsorship of this option will give you a personal, self-delivered 1-3 minute session at the beginning of the webinar to deliver an opening statement.  Your company logo will appear on every webinar slide with a main logo on the opening and closing slide of the webinar.

Advertise on our social media platforms!
VETgirl has a loyal, ever-growing Facebook following, and has a reach of almost 7-10 million people each month. VETgirl has captured the attention of the veterinary community on social media with over 215,000 followers on Facebook. Our growth has been organic (e.g., non-paid), meaning that our user engagement is real, not fabricated.

If you have any questions, or would like to discuss a custom option please email us at advertising@vetgirlontherun.com. If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to ask and we’ll do our best to answer. Also, reviews and references available upon request from our key veterinary partners!

VETgirl CE Library Preview

Browse The Entire CE Library

Looking for a specific topic?